Rural Fencing Contractor

Farm and Lifestyle Block Fencing Contractors Canterbury.

Farm and Lifestyle Block Fencing Contractors in Canterbury, Selwyn, North Canterbury and Hurunui.

Wear Fencing, Lifestyle Block Fencing Contractor Selwyn

We build durable South Island fencing solutions which are suitable for kiwi conditions. Our mobile unit enables us to deploy and base our crew on-site. This delivers a faster turnaround times and value for our rural customers.

We are a full-service fencing Selwyn Based Fencing contractor and our services including planning, design, construction, installation and repairs and maintenance. Learn more…

Summerfield Fencing, Farm & Lifestyle Block Fencing - North Canterbury

Summerfield Fencing is owned by John Summerfield. John has been running his own fencing business for 26 years and has bases at Oxford and Hororata with 6 Post Drivers operating throughout the South Island of New Zealand and a large number of staff of competent and experienced fencers.

We supply superior quality rural fencing, farm  fencing in the greater Canterbury area. Learn More…

 

Ben Haugh Fencing

Geraldine

info@bhfencing.nz

03 693 8088 or 021 523 291

 
Accredited Fencing Contractor

Central Fencing

Accredited Fencing Contractor

High Country Fencing

 

Steve Williamson Fencing

Timaru

shwilliamson@actrix.co.nz

03 686 4779 or 027 455 3385

 
 

Addie Fencing

Kaiapoi

adzfencing@clear.net.nz

03 327 2710 or 027 427 2710

Advanced Engineering Group

Woolston

Glyn@advanced.eng.co.nz

03 384 9595

Affordable Fences & Landscapes Ltd

Leithfield

office@affordablefences.co.nz

http://www.affordablefences.co.nz/

027 221 2708

 

Ag Fencing Ltd

Ashburton

agfencing@hotmail.com

0272 491 828

 

Agri Fence

 

Agtranz Services Ltd

Rangiora

i.harwood@xtra.co.nz

03 313 0309

Allison Fencing Ltd

Christchurch

allisonfencing1@gmail.com

021 545 2446

 

Andy Horn Fencing

Amberley

l.a.horn@xtra.co.nz

03 314 9460 or 021 214 1201

Blue Contracting Limited

Leeston

thebluez@xtra.co.nz

03 325 4695 or 0272 243 628

D & A Fencing

Rakaia

donaldmiddleton100@gmail.com

021 026 05004 or 03 302 8426

 

Damian Scoon

Ashburton

scoondamian@xtra.co.nz

03 260 1223 or 0276 761 913

 

Doug Taylor Fencing Ltd

Cheviot

doug.homeview@gmail.com

03 319 8619 or 027 668 4380

 

Dwyer Brothers Ltd

Leithfield Beach

tdwyer89@gmail.com

027 393 0263

 

East West Fencing Ltd

 

Fence Right Ltd

Christchurch

graeme@fenceright.nz

03 322 4683 or 0274 185 177

 

George Williams Fencing

Geraldine

williamsge@windowslive.com

03 693 9590 or 022 313 7876

Good Blokes Fencing Ltd

Leeston

chattertoniml@xtra.co.nz

03 325 4150

Ian 0274 177 278

Doug 0273 248 028

 

Haven Contracting Ltd

Rangiora

doug@havenltd.co.nz

03 312 5420 or 021 318 655

 

Hayman Fencing Ltd

www.haymanfencing.nz 

Ashburton

haymanfencingltd2011@gmail.com

03 308 7394 or 021 201 3391

 

Heasley Fencing Ltd

Amberley

scottandannam@xtra.co.nz

027 435 0302

 

Henderson Fencing

 

J.P. Morgan Contracting Ltd

Waiau

jdkcmorganfencing@gmail.com

027 932 6889

 

Jim Benny Fencing Ltd

Christchurch

jim@bennyfencing.co.nz

03 329 5245 or 027 452 3119

Joe Redwood Fencing Ltd

Rangiora

joeredwoodfencing@gmail.com

027 427 8180

 

John Waters Contracting

Cheviot

thebarrows@xtra.co.nz

03 4248 396 or 027 528 7063

 

K C Fence Systems

Christchurch

paul@kcfencesystems.co.nz

03 374 3510 or 027 432 9381

 

Karl Thompson Fencing

Waimate

ksthompson@xtra.co.nz

027 491 6333

 

Kimber Rural Fencing

Darfield

kimber.fence@gmail.com

027 222 9899

 

Kris Edwards

Kaiapoi

Ymakcivil@gmail.com

027 846 6767

 

McLenaghan Contracting

Christchurch

fencing@mcl.kiwi.nz

03 347 8555 or 0275 347 855

 

Maguire Engineering Ltd

Ashburton

maguireengineering@xtra.co.nz

03 308 3625 or 0274 365 502

 

M Hern Contracting Ltd

Kirwee

matt_hern@live.com

027 421 9685

 

Matthew Latham

Little River

matt@wairewahomestead.co.nz

027 490 0789

 

Matt Parsons

Omarama

027 244 4473

 

Mid Canterbury Fencing Ltd

 

Millar Fencing

Geraldine

xtremeteam.millar@xtra.co.nz

03 696 3916 or 0272 129 068

 

Miln Fencing

Oxford

zachmiln@hotmail.com

027 330 2917

 

Monk Fencing

Lake Tekapo

monkfencing@gmail.com

021 203 1076

 

North Canterbury Fencing

Christchurch

ncrfruralfencing@gmail.com

0276 127 907

 

Pankhurst Contracting Ltd

Amberley

d.pankhurst.nz@gmail.com

03 314 3595 or 027 224 3595

Peel Forest Contracting

Geraldine

tobyhow889@hotmail.com

027 303 1033

 

Precise Contracting Otago Ltd

Christchurch

ruben@precisecontracting.nz

027 233 4894

Rathgen Fencing Ltd

Leeston

rathgen@xtra.co.nz

027 324 8028

 

Robertson Fencing Ltd

Fairlie

robertsonfencingltd@xtra.co.nz

03 685 8494 or 027 329 4009

 

Rural Fencing (2008) Ltd

Temuka

rosienmark@xtra.co.nz

03 615 7471 or 021 586 198

Sampson Rural Fencing Limited

Rangiora

mrsampson@xtra.co.nz

027 777 2882 & 03 3128 335

 

SFM Fencing

Rolleston

widgey@xtra.co.nz

027 20 7294

 

Steele Fencing Ltd

Ranfurly

steelefencing@hotmail.com

0274859823

Stuart Fencing

Banks Peninsula

chris.stuart@hotmail.com

03 325 1190 or 027 325 1190

 

Styx Solutions Limited

Christchurch

sales@styxsolutions.com

021437202

 

Summerfield Fencing

Oxford

summerfieldfencing@xtra.co.nz

03 312 4747 or 027 447 3474

 

T & T Postdriving

Murchison

townie54.kt@gmail.com

021 869 643

 

The Black Fence Company

Christchurch

designofixit@gmail.com

0221 964 010

 

Three Rivers Fencing

Methven

hgwatson@gmail.com

027 638 6393

 

Tony Brady Fencing Ltd

Pleasant Point

tony.brady@xtra.co.nz

03 614 7962 or 027 297 6202

Two Boys Fencing

Christchurch

twoboysfencing@gmail.com

0274 900 789

 

Ullrich Machinery Company Ltd

Christchurch

admin@wire-machinery.com

03 388 6696

 

Up-Rite Fencing Ltd

Ranfurly

kimvowles@xtra.co.nz

03 444 9016 or 027 310 4384

 

Walker Industries (2019) Ltd

Christchurch

sales@hang-it.co.nz

03 366 9966

 Residential
 Rural
 Industrial

Z Fencing Ltd

Cheviot

zfencing@yahoo.com

027 547 5911